Filter by
  • Daniel P

    MIDDLEVILLE, MI | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2021
    Na
  • Lois L

    KENTWOOD, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2021
    The service department took the vehicle in immediately when I arrived even though I was a half hour early. Everything was clean and neat and I felt safe.
  • Gary R

    MIDDLEVILLE, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2021
    Not quite as good as normal this time. Received a text saying I could come and check in early. My appointment was for 1:30, I got there around 12:50. Took a little over an hour to do the service, but then another 15 to 20 minutes to find my keys.
  • Kimberly W

    RICHLAND, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 3, 2021
    Very friendly and very realistic. They got me exactly what I wanted and allowed me to make the decisions of what was best for me and worked best for me. It was my first big purchase in life and I am so happy with it.
  • David K

    CALEDONIA, MI | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2021
    very good
  • Linda R

    MIDDLEVILLE, MI | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2021
    Good service
  • Michael B

    NAVARRE, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 1, 2021
    Fantastic!
  • Laura C

    BYRON CENTER, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 1, 2021
    Loved the care and thoroughness of help in finding just the right vehicle for us. Thank you Bill Gavin!
  • Barbara L

    HASTINGS, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2021
    Excellent customer service!
  • Michael G

    GRAND RAPIDS, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2020
    Service tech was outstanding and efficient. Very friendly.

    Response from FOX CHEVROLET

    January 6, 2021
    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us.