Filter by
  • Thomas F

    LOWELL, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2020
    x

    Response from FOX CHEVROLET

    October 16, 2020
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Marcia B

    FREEPORT, MI | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2020
    Professional, friendly and honest!

    Response from FOX CHEVROLET

    October 15, 2020
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Linda D

    CALEDONIA, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2020
    Very pleasant. Service was was quick. Employees were very courteous and friendly.

    Response from FOX CHEVROLET

    October 2, 2020
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Klerk, K

    2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2020
    Friendly service. Very helpful and professional.

    Response from FOX CHEVROLET

    August 10, 2020
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Aupperlee, B

    CALEDONIA, MI | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2020
    Friendly, quick, out the door 👍🏽

    Response from FOX CHEVROLET

    August 10, 2020
    We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review!
  • LORRAINE B

    GRAND RAPIDS, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 30, 2020
    Service was excellent! It was quick and painless to work with the team at Fox which was

    Response from FOX CHEVROLET

    August 6, 2020
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Zandstra, H

    CALEDONIA, MI | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 24, 2020
    Wonderful customer service!

    Response from FOX CHEVROLET

    July 24, 2020
    Thank you for this excellent feedback! We're glad to hear that our team provided with a memorable experience. We're always here to help, so please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
  • Antczak, J

    GRAND RAPIDS, MI | 2005 Buick Terraza
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2020
    Not only has this dealer always been very good at diagnosing and fixing my problems, the staff has always been very courteous, friendly, and professional!

    Response from FOX CHEVROLET

    July 22, 2020
    Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and it's wonderful to hear you enjoyed working with our team. Please don't hesitate to give us a call with any further questions you may have. Thank you again for choosing Fox Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • MARC F

    BYRON CENTER, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 14, 2020
    Purchasing a Tahoe Premier was the highlight of our summer. A perfect match and Jon Harkema did a stellar job working a “deal” and making the delivery seamless. Who needs high pressure in purchasing a vehicle? Jon knows his trade and he is very good at it!

    Response from FOX CHEVROLET

    July 17, 2020
    Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing pressure-free service. Thanks again for the great feedback on our team, and have an amazing day!
  • Pylman, E

    BYRON CENTER, MI | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2020
    Friendly

    Response from FOX CHEVROLET

    July 15, 2020
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope you have a great day!