Filter by
  • Louis B

    CALEDONIA, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    All good very professional

    Response from Fox Chevrolet

    November 18, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We hope to see you soon!
  • Robert P

    GRAND RAPIDS, MI | 2023 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 9, 2022
    Professional from top to bottom. Excellent experience!

    Response from Fox Chevrolet

    November 13, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
  • Joyce A

    GRAND RAPIDS, MI | 2005 Buick Terraza
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2022
    had grease and oil and my tires checked - need to come back next week to get one tire fixed.

    Response from Fox Chevrolet

    October 24, 2022
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.
  • Lavonda M

    ALTO, MI | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2022
    Much improved service staff.

    Response from Fox Chevrolet

    October 15, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Randall R

    MIDDLEVILLE, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2022
    The service department is always prompt with appointments, efficient with check in and check out, and the work is excellent. Very professional dealership. Highly recommended.

    Response from Fox Chevrolet

    October 14, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Jami W

    MIDDLEVILLE, MI | 2013 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2022
    Staff is always friendly and helpful. I'm happy with the service they provide.

    Response from Fox Chevrolet

    October 12, 2022
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • David H

    ALTO, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2022
    On time with oil change-polite friendly people.

    Response from Fox Chevrolet

    September 28, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Michelle H

    GRAND RAPIDS, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2022
    The staff are very friendly and always smiling.

    Response from Fox Chevrolet

    September 28, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Mackayla J

    PORTLAND, MI | 2010 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2022
    Robin was the best to work with!

    Response from Fox Chevrolet

    September 8, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you soon!
  • Rebecca R

    SPRINGFIELD, IL | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 18, 2022
    Shane and staff were great and accommodating.

    Response from Fox Chevrolet

    August 22, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!