Filter by
  • Michael A

    MIDDLEVILLE, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Set an appointment for an oil change and recall on my truck. I get there and they don't know anything about the recall so I add it. Then they call me up to pay. They were going to charge me 60 something for the oil change. I ask about the advertised special of 48.60. She goes in back and then come back and tells me I have to specifically ask that special. I did get the lower rate, but that is deceiving that you advertise it but you don't get it unless you ask. Also I ask if the recall was done since it wasn't on the paperwork. I was told I have to make another appointment for that since it didn't show up on the original app. I don't have time to keep running back and forth to the dealership.
  • Simeon M

    CALEDONIA, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Went in for an oil change and tire rotation. Paid for both but my tires were not rotated. I went back in and they quickly rotated the tires. I seems there was a problem with communications.
  • Carla R

    ALTO, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    Had a small repair on the interior of a Blazer we just purchased. It was a quick fix and looks great.
  • Melissa S

    HOPKINS, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    Always great service. Fast and friendly
  • Gregory N

    MIDDLEVILLE, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    oil change and rotate and on the road in just over 1/2 hour thank you .
  • Katrina M

    CALEDONIA, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 24, 2021
    Everyone in the shop and upfront is amazing! Everyone is friendly. Everyone wants to help! They make you feel like family, not just a customer. I had two separate employees who literally remembered me from the few times I came in over the past 3 years. They acted like they were happy to see me. It's really crazy how great the customer service is there. So much so that I wouldn't even consider going anywhere else to lease my next vehicle. I'm a Caledonia Fox LIFER!!!
  • David S

    MIDDLEVILLE, MI | 1994 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    Great service
  • William V

    CALEDONIA, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    Great
  • Robert E

    MIDDLEVILLE, MI | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2021
    Great customer service
  • Bradley B

    FREEPORT, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 25, 2021
    The work was done correctly but if the dealer volunteers to wash the SUV before we get it back. THEN WASH it.