Filter by
  • Brandon Y

    CALEDONIA, MI | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2022
    Fast and great service

    Response from Fox Chevrolet

    January 11, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Marilyn S

    HASTINGS, MI | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    Long time customer. Always great service and friendly people!

    Response from Fox Chevrolet

    January 7, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Fox Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Tom M

    HUDSONVILLE, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    Overall took great care, did not have the proper tire in stock, but secured it from a nearby source and got me taken care of.

    Response from Fox Chevrolet

    January 7, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Earl H

    CALEDONIA, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2021
    Excellent service!

    Response from Fox Chevrolet

    January 6, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Roger D

    LOWELL, MI | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2021
    took my truck in for an oil change. I received their inspection slip that shows everything is in the green. After the oil change i met my wife for dinner and pulling out of the parking lot she informs me that my drivers side tail light is out. The inspection says that the lights are green and were all working. This is the second time where the inspections is all good but within a day I'm finding that it is just pencil whipped and not actually inspected.

    Response from Fox Chevrolet

    January 4, 2022
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Thomas S

    GRAND RAPIDS, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 6, 2021
    Jon and Keegan were wonderful to work with- a great experience!
  • Philip S

    BYRON CENTER, MI | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2021
    Very punctual, service great!
  • Michelle H

    GRAND RAPIDS, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2021
    Great communication and my vehicle was ready quicker than I thought it would be.
  • John V

    ALTO, MI | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 27, 2021
    prompt and great service
  • John F

    KENTWOOD, MI | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2021
    Made an appointment for service and the appointment time was honored and completed in a timely manor. I complained about a set of wiper blades installed at my last oil change and they were replaced with no charge to me.