Filter by
  • Jamie V

    COOPERSVILLE, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    I have bought many vehicles through the years and had them in for service, this way by far the best customer service I have ever experienced.

    Response from Fox Chevrolet

    June 22, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Fox Chevrolet!
  • Ron M

    CALEDONIA, MI | 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2022
    Complete and fast

    Response from Fox Chevrolet

    June 18, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Rob R

    DELTON, MI | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2022
    Professional and polite. Very good communication through out the day.

    Response from Fox Chevrolet

    May 31, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was professional and polite! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Angelica O

    GRAND RAPIDS, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 6, 2022
    The staff was super helpful

    Response from Fox Chevrolet

    May 11, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Randy B

    WAYLAND, MI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    I was promptly greeted when I pulled in to the service door. Friendly service writer signed me in and showed me the way to the waiting room where there was fresh coffee. I was called to the checkout desk within 30 - 40 minutes after my first oil change and vehicle check was done. When I walked to my vehicle I noticed it had been washed! Nice way to start my day.

    Response from Fox Chevrolet

    May 5, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Lori B

    ALTO, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 1, 2022
    Always pleased with the service

    Response from Fox Chevrolet

    May 4, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you ave any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Michael B

    CALEDONIA, MI | 2015 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 21, 2022
    Fox Chevrolet and especially Fawn were very easy to communicate with and we’re very accommodating with scheduling and holding my vehicle.

    Response from Fox Chevrolet

    April 26, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Melissa N

    HASTINGS, MI | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 17, 2022
    Quick, friendly service. My only issue was the fact they asked me if I wanted my truck washed, I said yes, and they didn’t do it.

    Response from Fox Chevrolet

    April 22, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Tom H

    WYOMING, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2022
    You had my truck 11 weeks to repair def module. Totally wrong. You did provide an Equinox to drive. Made Maple Syrup and firewood season extremely difficult.

    Response from Fox Chevrolet

    April 15, 2022
    Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is important to us that we satisfy every customer and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We are concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact us at your earliest convenience.
  • Patrick C

    DELTON, MI | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2022
    Good friendly people

    Response from Fox Chevrolet

    April 19, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!